Telavance Logo
Home     About     Products and Services     Preferred Partners     Resources     Contact Us     Careers     Site Map      
US Risk and Compliance
Intl Risk and Compliance
Audit Resources
Global Banks
Regional Banks
Central Banks
Albania Bank of Albania 
Algeria Bank of Algeria 
Angola Banco Nacional de Angola
Argentina Central Bank of Argentina 
Armenia Central Bank of Armenia 
Aruba Central Bank van Aruba 
Australia Reserve Bank of Australia 
Austria Oesterreichische Nationalbank 
Azerbaijan The National Bank of the Azerbaijan Republic 
Bahamas The Central Bank of The Bahamas 
Bahrain Bahrain Monetary Agency 
Bangladesh Bangladesh Bank (Central Bank of Bangladesh) 
Barbados Central Bank of Barbados 
Belarus National Bank of the Republic of Belarus 
Belgium National Bank of Belgium 
Belize Central Bank of Belize 
Bhutan Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan 
Bolivia Banco Central de Bolivia 
Bosnia-Herzegovina Central Bank of Bosnia and Herzegovina 
Botswana Bank of Botswana 
Brazil Banco Central do Brasil 
Bulgaria Bulgarian National Bank 
Canada Bank of Canada 
Cape Verde Bank of Cape Verde 
Cayman Islands The Cayman Islands Monetary Authority 
Central African Republic Central Bank 
Chile Banco Central de Chile 
China The People's Bank of China 
Colombia Banco de la Republica Colombia 
Comoros Central Bank of Comoros 
Congo Central Bank of Congo 
Costa Rica Banco Central de Costa Rica 
Croatia Croatian National Bank 
Cuba Banco Central de Cuba 
Cyprus Central Bank of Cyprus 
Czech Republic Czech National Bank 
Denmark Nationalbank of Denmark 
Djibouti Banque Centrale de Djibouti
Dominican Republic Central Bank of Dominican Republic 
Ecuador Banco Central del Ecuador 
Egypt Central Bank of Egypt 
El Salvador Central Reserve Bank 
Estonia Eesti Pank 
Ethiopia National Bank of Ethiopia 
Fiji The Reserve Bank of Fiji 
Finland Bank of Finland 
France Banque de France 
Gambia The Central Bank of The Gambia 
Georgia National Bank of Georgia 
Germany Deutsche Bundesbank 
Germany Association of German Banks 
Ghana Bank of Ghana 
Greece Bank of Greece 
Guatemala Bank of Guatemala 
Guyana Bank of Guyana 
Honduras Banco Central de Honduras 
Hong Kong Hong Kong Monetary Authority 
Hungary Magyar Nemzeti Bank 
Iceland Central Bank of Iceland 
India The Reserve Bank of India 
Indonesia Bank of Indonesia 
Iraq Central Bank of Iraq 
Ireland Central Bank of Ireland 
Israel Bank of Israel 
Italy The Bank of Italy 
Jamaica Bank of Jamaica 
Japan Bank of Japan 
Kazakhstan National Bank of Kazakhstan 
Kenya Central Bank of Kenya 
Kuwait Central Bank of Kuwait 
Kyrgyzstan National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic 
Latvia The Bank of Latvia 
Lebanon Banc du Liban 
Lesotho Central Bank of Lesotho 
Libya Central Bank of Libya 
Liechtenstein Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG 
Lithuania Bank of Lithuania 
Luxembourg Central Bank of Luxembourg 
Macao Monetary Authority of Macao 
Macedonia National Bank of the Republic of Macedonia 
Malawi Reserve Bank of Malawi 
Malaysia Bank Negara Malaysia 
Maldives Maldives Monetary Authority 
Malta Central Bank of Malta 
Mauritius Bank of Mauritius 
Mexico Banco de Mexico 
Moldova National Bank of Moldova 
Mongolia Bank of Mongolia 
Morocco Bank Al-Maghrib 
Mozambique Bank of Mozambique 
Namibia Bank of Namibia 
Nepal Nepal Rastra Bank 
Netherlands De Nederlansche Bank 
New Zealand Reserve Bank of New Zealand 
Nicaragua Central Bank of Nicaragua 
Nigeria Central Bank of Nigeria 
Norway Norges Bank 
Oman Central Bank of Oman 
Pakistan State Bank of Pakistan 
Papua New Guinea Bank of Papua New Guinea 
Paraguay Central Bank of Paraguay 
Peru Banco Central de Reserva del Peru 
Philippines Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas 
Poland National Bank of Poland 
Portugal Banco de Portugal 
Qatar Central Bank of Qatar 
Romania National Bank of Romania 
Russia Bank of Russia 
Rwanda Banque Nationale du Rwanda 
Samoa Central Bank of Samoa 
San Marino Central Bank of the Republic of San Marino 
Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency 
Serbia National Bank of Serbia 
Seychelles Central Bank of Seychelles 
Sierra Leone Bank of Sierra Leone 
Singapore Monetary Authority of Singapore 
Slovakia National Bank of Slovakia 
Slovenia Bank of Slovenia 
Solomon Islands Central Bank of Solomon Islands 
South Africa South African Reserve Bank 
South Korea The Bank of Korea 
Spain Banco de Espana 
Sri Lanka Central Bank of Sri Lanka 
Sudan Central Bank of Sudan 
Suriname Centrale Bank van Suriname 
Sweden Sveriges Riksbank 
Switzerland Swiss National Bank 
Tanzania Bank of Tanzania 
Thailand Bank of Thailand 
Tonga National Reserve Bank of Tonga 
Trinidad and Tobago Central Bank of Trinidad and Tobago 
Tunisia Central Bank of Tunisia 
Turkey The Central Bank of The Republic of Turkey 
Uganda Bank of Uganda 
Ukraine National Bank of Ukraine 
United Arab Emirates Central Bank of the United Arab Emirates 
United Kingdom Bank of England 
United States Federal Reserve Bank
Uruguay Central Bank of Uruguay 
Venezuela Banco Central de Venezuela 
Yemen Central Bank of Yemen 
Zambia Bank of Zambia 
Zimbabwe Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe